Attention:

Welcome to the old forum. While it is no longer updated, there is a wealth of information here that you may search and learn from.

To partake in the current forum discussion, please visit https://forums.presonus.com

Kontakt5, EWI4000s and Notion4

A Forum to Discuss NOTION

Kontakt5, EWI4000s and Notion4

Postby Damp Sneaker » Sat Nov 17, 2012 4:10 pm

Hi all,

First I should mention that I picked up Notion 3 a while back and shortly afterwords shelved it and the DAW stuff altogether so as to just spend all my time learning my instruments and music theory. Now I'm pulling these things off the shelf, upgrading them and hoping to get into some composition and recording fun. I'll add that I'm an amateur doing this stuff after work and on weekends and that my playing could clear a room pretty quick, but it keeps me happy. I'm also an old fart who just turned 64 last week. ;-)