Attention:

Welcome to the old forum. While it is no longer updated, there is a wealth of information here that you may search and learn from.

To partake in the current forum discussion, please visit https://forums.presonus.com

Unassigned staff lines

Unassigned staff lines

Postby Nck Nitro » Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:00 am

A we able to create staff lines without a VST instrument assigned while using the Notion Ipad App?
Nck Nitro
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:56 am

Re: Unassigned staff lines

Postby thorrild » Tue Feb 04, 2014 1:03 pm

Hi Nick,

No, but you can create a staff (with whatever instrument you desire) and afterwards mute it in the mixer.

Best wishes,
Thorrild
27" iMac 2013; OS 10.9.3
User avatar
thorrild
 
Posts: 636
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 4:34 pm
Location: New York City


Return to Notion for iPad

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest