Attention:

Welcome to the old forum. While it is no longer updated, there is a wealth of information here that you may search and learn from.

To partake in the current forum discussion, please visit https://forums.presonus.com

Insert empty bars

A Forum to Discuss NOTION

Insert empty bars

Postby carlosetmenezes » Thu Jun 13, 2013 4:09 pm

How do I insert empty bars?
User avatar
carlosetmenezes
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat May 04, 2013 3:27 pm
Location: Avaré - SP -Brasil

Re: Insert empty bars

Postby thorrild » Thu Jun 13, 2013 4:26 pm

By adding barlines. Press the "i" key on your typewriter keyboard and click in the score where you want a new measure.

Best wishes,
Thorrild
27" iMac 2013; OS 10.9.3
User avatar
thorrild
 
Posts: 636
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2010 4:34 pm
Location: New York City

Re: Insert empty bars

Postby carlosetmenezes » Thu Jun 13, 2013 4:40 pm

Thank thorrild, could do
User avatar
carlosetmenezes
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat May 04, 2013 3:27 pm
Location: Avaré - SP -Brasil


Return to NOTION

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron