Attention:

Welcome to the old forum. While it is no longer updated, there is a wealth of information here that you may search and learn from.

To partake in the current forum discussion, please visit https://forums.presonus.com

garritan po aria keyswitches

A Forum to Discuss NOTION

garritan po aria keyswitches

Postby wdr99 » Tue Sep 29, 2009 2:26 pm

Using N3 with Garritan Personal Orchestra, it doesn't seem to repond to keyswitches. For example, my score asks Vln 1 to play pizz and ....no pizz, arco.

Please advise,
Bill
wdr99
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2009 10:15 am

Re: garritan po aria keyswitches

Postby KylePoehling » Tue Sep 29, 2009 3:33 pm

Just spoke with development...there will be an update on Thursday fixing this. Sorry for the inconvenience.

-Kyle
Kyle Poehling
Marketing/Communications Manager-Notion Music
http://www.hotpoliticsband.com
http://www.modernrobot.net
User avatar
KylePoehling
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Jul 15, 2009 11:46 am

Re: garritan po aria keyswitches

Postby piotr979 » Fri Nov 06, 2009 11:14 am

Hi,
I've just downloaded Notion 3 demo and I am testing it. But I have the same trouble : keyswitches don't work in Garritan Orchestra v4. Is it fixed in full version ?

Regards,
piotr979
piotr979
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 10:34 am
Location: Darlowo, Poland

Re: garritan po aria keyswitches

Postby astinov » Mon Nov 09, 2009 3:35 pm

Hello,

Just wanted to clarify something, the presets in N3 are for the GPO Aria Player version. I just tried the pizz and it worked fine.

Thanks


Lubo Astinov
astinov
 
Posts: 264
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 1:40 pm


Return to NOTION

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


cron